Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

What's In My Food?...(6 Book Series)

Our Price:

List Price: 
QuantityPrice / Book
1 - Unlimited$120.00
Catalog No:
What's In My Food?...(6 Book Series)
George Ivanoff

Reading Level: Grade 1 and up; correlates with National Curriculum NCSS 7; NSES A and F. A/R level: 4.2 ATOS.

Specifics:  Each title is 32-pages in length, hardcover, and library-bound for maximum durability. Every title includes table of contents, clearly labeled diagrams, tips for a balanced diet, colorful photos, glossary and index.

Why are some foods better for you than others? The What's In My Food? Series introduces children to the nutrients inside food. It explores the role of food in a healthy lifestyle and explains the importance of nutrients in maintaining good health. Each book in the series explores a nutritional component of our food, explains what it is, how it helps keep our bodies healthy, and why it's important in a healthy lifestyle.

Individual Titles: $22/each

Save $12.00 by purchasing all 6 titles for $120.00!